CHAIR - Coalition for Healthcare Acquired Infection Reduction

Member Directory

MEMBERS Description Type
Al Wickheim Prodaptive Medical Innovations Ltd. Individual Member
All Clear Disinfecting Bringing together the most effective disinfecting and outbreak prevention technologies on the market. Combining them into one effective and affordable solution that companies, home owners, institutions and organizations can benefit from. Supporting Member
Albright Manor Long-term care facility. Academic/Honorary Member – Organization
Barley Chironda Past President – Greater Toronto Area Professionals in Infection Control (IPAC-GTA) Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Canadian Coalition for Green Health Care Enables the health care sector to lead the integration of environmentally responsible practices into the delivery of health care. Academic/Honorary Member – Organization
Cory Macey Franke Kindred Canada Individual Member
Craig Doerksen Health Sciences Centre Winnipeg CHAIR Leadership Recipient
Dean Waisman Westech Systems Inc. Supporting Member
Debbie Richarz Grand River Hospital Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Don Lindsey Teck Resources Ltd. CHAIR Leadership Recipient
Dr Benjamin R Cooperband Guelph Oral Surgery Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Dr. Russell Blair Egerdie St. Mary’s General Hospital Honorary Member Individual
Heather Candon Mackenzie Health Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Jeffrey Liaw Martinrea Individual Member
John Tcherkezian Yee Hong Centre for Geriatric Care Individual Member
John Widdis Collingwood General & Marine Hospital CHAIR Leadership Recipient
Hugo Bonilla Lundin Mining Corporation Supporting Member
Kara Flannigan Algoma Public Health Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Maja McGuire Manager, Infection Prevention and Control, North York General Hospital Honorary Member Individual
Masco Canada One of the world’s largest manufacturers of brand-name products for the home improvement and new home construction markets. Supporting Member
Michael Pringle Honeywell Individual Member
Michael Rijavec Alberta Health Services CHAIR Leadership Recipient
Michael Rochon Process Cleaning Solutions Individual Member
Mike Snyder EOS Surfaces Individual Member
Natasha Salt Sunnybrook Health Sciences Center Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Prescientx A leader in Engineered Infection Prevention (EIP). Supporting Member
Raymond Wang RayCorp Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Robert Fox Fox Healthcare Consulting Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Roger Holliss St. Mary’s General Hospital CHAIR Leadership Recipient
Sani Marc A Canadian leader in hygiene and sanitation products. Supporting Member
Steve Reinecke Proximity Solutions Individual Member
Teck Resources A diversified resource company focused on providing products that are essential to building a better quality of life for people around the globe. Supporting Member
William A. Anderson University of Waterloo, Chemical Engineering Department Academic/Honorary Member – Individual
Zoono Advanced antibacterial hand and surface sanitization. Supporting Member